20 Pinatas in 20 Days

I’ve given myself that challenge of completing 20 pinatas in 20 days and blogging about my progress. It should be fun to watch the pinatas come together.  In a former life, I was known as the Pinata Queen. Mark and I both like making pinatas. Mark is especially good with 3-D projects and loves papier mache.

Mark made this pinata and we sold it on ETSY

Mark’s going to help me with my challenge. Since I’m not working full-time, I will do most of the pasting and Mark will help with the designing. I will post pictures each day, so check back to watch our progress.

Leave a Reply

